Events Calendar | Gaston Gazette


Hearts for Hospice

Wed, Feb 22, 2017

Additional Times

  • Wed, Jan 4, 2017
  • Sun, Jan 8, 2017
  • Wed, Jan 11, 2017
  • Sun, Jan 15, 2017
  • More Times
  • Wed, Jan 18, 2017
  • Sun, Jan 22, 2017
  • Wed, Jan 25, 2017
  • Sun, Jan 29, 2017
  • Wed, Feb 1, 2017
  • Sun, Feb 5, 2017
  • Wed, Feb 8, 2017
  • Sun, Feb 12, 2017
  • Wed, Feb 15, 2017
  • Sun, Feb 19, 2017
  • Sun, Feb 26, 2017
For a $1 donation (or more), you can purchase a heart to display in your home, office, church or anywhere you wish. There is a place for you to put "In Honor/Memory" of a loved one and a line for "From". Hearts can be purchased at the Hospice Administration Building or by calling 704-751-3591. All donations due no later than March 10th.


951 Wendover Heights Drive
Shelby, NC 28150

Hearts for Hospice image
Click